The way you can cancel your subscription will be different depending on your plan.
Please refer to the following details for respective cases.
You don't need to do anything to cancel your subscription.
Full payment is made at the date you become a paid user. When your term is over, the subscription expires automatically.
Please note that you cannot suspend the subscription.
A Rolling Subscription plan will be renewed automatically until you cancel it. The fee for the first month will be charged on the day of registration, and the monthly fees thereafter will be charged on the same numbered day of each month. Even if you cancel your subscription, you can continue to use our service until the expiry date.
To cancel your rolling subscription:
- If you purchased via iKnow! PC site, please go Account Settings page and click "Cancel subscription" in the iKnow! Pro Member area.
- If you purchased via Android app, please follow the steps here to cancel.
Your study data will not be deleted even when you cancel your iKnow! Pro Membership. When you sign up again, you can resume your study from where you left off.
Refunds will not be made under any circumstance after a plan has been paid for.