The way you can change your subscription plan is different depending on your current plan.
Please refer to the following details for respective cases.
・Rolling Subscription → Fixed Subscription
Please cancel your rolling subscription from the Account Settings page by clicking "Cancel subscription" in the iKnow! Pro Member area.
*If you purchased it via android app, you cannot cancel it on iKnow! web site. Please cancel it on GooglePlay.
Check here to cancel a subscription on Google Play (Google Play Help page).
- If you cancel it, you will not be charged the following month.
- You can use the service as a paid member until the end of the payment cycle.
- Your study data will not be lost by cancelling a subscription.
Please sign up for a fixed subscription from the iKnow! Pro Membership page (or "Membership" screen on the iKnow! mobile app) then.
・Fixed Subscription → Rolling Subscription
After your fixed subscription expires, sign up for a rolling subscription from the iKnow! Pro Membership page (or "Membership" screen on the iKnow! mobile app).
- Even if your Fixed contract expires, your study data won't be lost.